PARTSSERVICEINVENTORYCONTACTABOUTKENWORTH


OUR LOCATIONS
Timmins Kenworth
4041 Highway 101 West
Timmins, ON
P4N 0R8

Phone: 705-268-7800
Fax: 705-268-7831

Sales: Doug Brandon (doug.brandon@timminskw.ca)
Parts: Paul Desjardins (paul.desjardins@timminskw.ca)
Service: Martin Ouellette (martin.ouellette@timminskw.ca)

Hours of Operation
MON: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
SUN: CLOSED

Click here for directions to our Timmins location.
New Liskeard Kenworth
499 Radley Hill Road
New Liskeard, ON
P0J 1P0

Phone: 705-647-3100
Fax: 705-647-3131

Sales: Mark Lea (mark.lea@newliskeardkw.ca)
Parts: Dan Morrow (dan.morrow@newliskeardkw.ca)
Service: Maurice Tourigny (maurice.tourigny@newliskeardkw.ca)

Hours of Operation
MON: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SUN: CLOSED

Click here for directions to our New Liskeard location.
Holiday Schedule
April 19: Closed
April 20: Closed
May 18: Closed
May 25: Closed
June 29: Closed
July 1: Closed
August 3: Closed
August 5: Closed
August 31: Closed
September 2: Closed
October 12: Closed
December 14: Closed
December 25: Closed
December 26: Closed
January 1: Closed
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map
┬ęCopyright 2014 Timmins Kenworth. All rights reserved.